Team

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Werner
Steuerberater
(07171) 60532-0 info@werner-kollegen.de
Dipl.-Bw. (BA) Beate Werner
Steuerberaterin
(07171) 60532-0 info@werner-kollegen.de
Margot Haaf
Steuerberaterin
(07171) 60532-13 m.haaf@werner-kollegen.de
Inna Gorbunov
Steuerfachangestellte
(07171) 60532-15 i.gorbunov@werner-kollegen.de
Dietmar Haasl
Steuerfachangestellter
(07171) 60532-15 d.haasl@werner-kollegen.de
Iris Haasl
Finanzbuchführung
(07171) 60532-12 i.haasl@werner-kollegen.de
Birgit Kaas
Steuerfachangestellte
(07171) 60532-16 b.kaas@werner-kollegen.de
Sabine Lang
Lohn-, Gehalts- und Finanzbuchführung
(07171) 60532-12 s.lang@werner-kollegen.de
Marion Wurst
Sekretariat
(07171) 60532-11 m.wurst@werner-kollegen.de

Aktuelle Meldungen